Capula Investment Management LLP
London, United Kingdom · CRD 163364
Hedge fund managerExempt reporting
Capula Investment Management LLP is an exempt reporting adviser based in London, United Kingdom that reports managing 7 hedge funds on Form ADV. Its private funds, of all types, hold $568.9 billion in gross assets.
- Regulatory assets under management
- —Form ADV Item 5.F
- Gross assets of private funds
- $568.9 billionAll private fund types, Form ADV
- Hedge funds managed
- 77 private funds in total
- Employees
- —Form ADV Item 5.A
- Registration
- Exempt reporting adviserCRD 163364
- Latest Form ADV
- 06/12/2026Disciplinary disclosures: none reported
Hedge funds filing Form D (9)
Fund
First sale
Raised
Investors
Minimum
YTD performance
Capula Global Relative Value Fund LTD
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleOct 2005
Raised$10B
Investors866
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Capula Tail Risk Fund Ltd
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleOct 2010
Raised$3.9B
Investors295
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Capula Global Relative Value Fund LP
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleFeb 2006
Raised$3.0B
Investors105
Minimum$50K
YTD performanceNot reported
Capula Tactical Macro Fund Ltd
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleDec 2020
Raised$960M
Investors49
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Capula Volatility Opportunities Fund Ltd
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleAug 2018
Raised$445M
Investors36
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Capula Multi Strategy Fund Ltd
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleAug 2022
Raised$348M
Investors18
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Capula Enhanced Equity Fund Ltd
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleApr 2021
Raised$73.0M
Investors3
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Capula EFI II Ltd
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsEmergingOffshore
First saleNov 2023
Raised$14.1M
Investors5
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Capula Alternative Markets Alpha Fund Ltd
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsEmergingOffshore
First saleJul 2026
Raised$2.5M
Investors2
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Matched to this firm by the fund names and related persons in each Form D. The list may be incomplete.
From SEC filings. Firm data comes from the SEC's Form ADV data as of Oct 2, 2026; performance estimates come from Form 13F. HedgeMountain has not verified this information, and it is not an offer, solicitation or recommendation. Full disclosures