Dockside Platforms is an SEC-registered investment adviser based in New York, NY that reports managing 10 hedge funds on Form ADV. It reports $9.6 billion in regulatory assets under management. Its private funds, of all types, hold $9.1 billion in gross assets.
- Regulatory assets under management
- $9.6 billionForm ADV Item 5.F
- Gross assets of private funds
- $9.1 billionAll private fund types, Form ADV
- Hedge funds managed
- 1010 private funds in total
- Employees
- 10Form ADV Item 5.A
- Registration
- SEC-registered adviserCRD 330606
- Latest Form ADV
- 09/10/2026Disciplinary disclosures: none reported
Hedge funds filing Form D (10)
Fund
First sale
Raised
Investors
Minimum
YTD performance
Dockside Fund I LP
New York, NY
First saleMay 2023
Raised$692M
Investors4
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Dockside EQ LP
New York, NY
First saleMay 2025
Raised$600M
Investors2
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Dockside Vantage Fund LP
New York, NY
First saleMay 2024
Raised$500M
Investors3
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Dockside Fund III LP
New York, NY
First saleJun 2025
Raised$300M
Investors2
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
I-94 Partners Fund LP
New York, NY
First saleJun 2023
Raised$250M
Investors3
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Turbofan Investors Fund LP
New York, NY
First saleMay 2025
Raised$175M
Investors1
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Dockside Fund II LP
New York, NY
First saleJan 2025
Raised$125M
Investors2
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Dockside DIR HF Feeder LP
New York, NY
First saleApr 2026
Raised$100M
Investors2
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Dockside Diversified Fund LP
New York, NY
First saleAug 2024
Raised$71.0M
Investors2
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
Dockside SV HF LP
New York, NY
First saleJun 2025
Raised$50.1M
Investors2
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Matched to this firm by the fund names and related persons in each Form D. The list may be incomplete.
From SEC filings. Firm data comes from the SEC's Form ADV data as of Oct 2, 2026; performance estimates come from Form 13F. HedgeMountain has not verified this information, and it is not an offer, solicitation or recommendation. Full disclosures