First Global
North Harrow, Middx, United Kingdom · CRD 312469
Hedge fund manager
First Global is an SEC-registered investment adviser based in North Harrow, Middx, United Kingdom that reports managing 1 hedge fund on Form ADV. It reports $26.0 million in regulatory assets under management. Its private funds, of all types, hold $10.2 million in gross assets.
- Regulatory assets under management
- $26.0 millionForm ADV Item 5.F
- Gross assets of private funds
- $10.2 millionAll private fund types, Form ADV
- Hedge funds managed
- 11 private funds in total
- Employees
- 3Form ADV Item 5.A
- Registration
- SEC-registered adviserCRD 312469
- Latest Form ADV
- 06/30/2026Disciplinary disclosures: none reported
Hedge funds filing Form D (8)
Fund
First sale
Raised
Investors
Minimum
YTD performance
First Sentier Investors Fund LLC - FSSA Asia Pacific Fund
New York, NY
First saleApr 2024
Raised$103M
Investors2
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
First Princeton Partners II LP
Abington, PAEmerging506(c)
First saleJun 2025
Raised$4.3M
Investors11
Minimum$250K
YTD performanceNot reported
First Strike Partners, L.P.
Miami, FLEmerging
First saleAug 2021
Raised$3.1M
Investors12
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
First Tactical Benchmark LP
Lantana, FLEmerging
First saleOct 2026
Raised$2.2M
Investors2
Minimum$100K
YTD performanceNot reported
First Home Financial Affordable Housing Mortgage Fund I, LP
Houston, TXEmerging
First saleMay 2024
Raised$1.2M
Investors3
Minimum$300K
YTD performanceNot reported
First Strike Partners Income Fund, LP
Miami, FLEmerging
First saleMay 2023
Raised$1.0M
Investors3
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
First Ray Capital Master Fund VCC
-, SingaporeEmergingOffshore
First saleAug 2026
Raised$600K
Investors3
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
First Principles Global Partners, LP
Tiburon, CA
First sale—
Raised$0
Investors0
Minimum$500K
YTD performanceNot reported
Matched to this firm by the fund names and related persons in each Form D. The list may be incomplete.
From SEC filings. Firm data comes from the SEC's Form ADV data as of Oct 2, 2026; performance estimates come from Form 13F. HedgeMountain has not verified this information, and it is not an offer, solicitation or recommendation. Full disclosures