Octagon Credit Investors, LLC is an SEC-registered investment adviser based in New York, NY that reports managing 2 hedge funds on Form ADV. It reports $35.1 billion in regulatory assets under management. Its private funds, of all types, hold $27.8 billion in gross assets.
- Regulatory assets under management
- $35.1 billionForm ADV Item 5.F
- Gross assets of private funds
- $27.8 billionAll private fund types, Form ADV
- Hedge funds managed
- 259 private funds in total
- Employees
- 100Form ADV Item 5.A
- Registration
- SEC-registered adviserCRD 155336
- Latest Form ADV
- 03/30/2026Disciplinary disclosures: none reported
Hedge funds filing Form D (8)
Fund
First sale
Raised
Investors
Minimum
YTD performance
Octagon Senior Secured Credit Cayman Fund Ltd.
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleFeb 2012
Raised$2.1B
Investors100
Minimum$1.0M
YTD performanceNot reported
Octagon Partners CLO Opportunity Fund, Ltd.
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleMay 2020
Raised$488M
Investors75
Minimum$500K
YTD performanceNot reported
Octagon Senior Secured Credit Fund LLC
New York, NY
First saleFeb 2012
Raised$296M
Investors72
Minimum$1.0M
YTD performanceNot reported
Octagon High Income Cayman Fund Ltd.
Grand Cayman, Cayman IslandsOffshore
First saleFeb 2011
Raised$256M
Investors65
Minimum$1.0M
YTD performanceNot reported
Octagon High Income Fund LLC
New York, NY
First saleFeb 2011
Raised$206M
Investors113
Minimum$1.0M
YTD performanceNot reported
Octagon CLO Investment Grade Income Fund, LLC
New York, NY
First saleMar 2025
Raised$67.4M
Investors23
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Octagon Credit Opportunities Fund LP
New York, NY
First saleDec 2014
Raised$45.0M
Investors66
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Octagon CLO Evergreen Opportunity Fund, LLC
New York, NYEmerging
First saleMay 2025
Raised$28.6M
Investors19
MinimumNone set
YTD performanceNot reported
Matched to this firm by the fund names and related persons in each Form D. The list may be incomplete.
From SEC filings. Firm data comes from the SEC's Form ADV data as of Oct 2, 2026; performance estimates come from Form 13F. HedgeMountain has not verified this information, and it is not an offer, solicitation or recommendation. Full disclosures